Clarifying my recent post.

     Dear Friends, I recently attended a graduate school orientation in which the university’s counseling center gave us a funny but REAL presentation on MUSTerbating. MUSTerbating is a real term derived by a real psychologist where we as humans lump everthing into ABSOLUTES or in other words: MUSTS. I MUST have a baby to be happy. I MUST land that job to be successful. The lecture we heard was teaching us how to change that mindset. I blogged about this for writers and called it, “Hey you! Quit MUSTerbating. Some of my FB friends were offended, and I am writing to clarify what I was blogging about, and I am also apologizing to anyone who was offended by this blog post! Hope everyone has a great night!

Leave a Reply

