SMP:  Welcome, Sarah!  Tell us all about you! What would you most like your readers to know?

SARAH:  I am a wife and a mother to three kids. One girl (16) and two boys (14 and 11). I live in the same small town I grew up in. I don’t like peas, being cold, or spiders. I love decorating for holidays, the dawn, and sitting near a camp fire with family and friends and just talking.

SMP:  Are you one of those writers born with a pen in your hand and ideas flitting through your mind, or did your interest develop later?  

SARAH:  I had written some poems as a teenager, but never thought much about it. My life was devoted to my dancing. I took tap and jazz lessons from the ages of 6-22. It wasn’t until after I was married with kids and I had read the…

View original post 1,054 more words

2 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

